Wyoming Natural Resource Foundation






Thank you WNRF Affiliate Members!

Pinnacle Gas Resources
Garman Family

Albany County Stock Growers
Yates Petroleum

Devon Energy Corporation

Download the WNRF membership brochure here.

Contribute to the Olin Sims Endowment.

In December 2007, Wyoming experienced the loss of a committed conservationist and leader when Olin Sims passed away as a result of a ranch accident. Olin served for over 20 years as district supervisor on the Medicine Bow Conservation District Board, 6 years as President of the Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts and was the founding Chair of the Western Coalition of Conservation Districts. At the time of his death, Olin was serving as President of the National Association of Conservation Districts.

The Wyoming Natural Resource Foundation Board of Directors developed the Olin Sims Memorial Endowment to further grass roots conservation efforts in Wyoming. For more information on the Endowment and what funds will be used for, please review the brochure.

Donors as of 12/15/15

Over $5000
Leron and Rose Allred, Afton

$1000 and above
Dan and Bobbie Frank, Cheyenne
Jean Dickinson and Jack Lytle, Rock Springs
Hardy von Forell, Wheatland
Rollin Gardner, Afton
Debbie Hughes, Carlsbad NM
First National Bank of Torrington, Lingle, Douglas and Pine Bluffs
Stephen & Holly Beumee, McFadden
Tracy & Julie Renner, Meeteetse
Teton Conservation District, Jackson
Uinta County Conservation District
Lake DeSmet Conservation District
Dubois Crowheart Conservation District
Pete & Kathleen Jachowski, Cody
Sweetwater County Conservation District
Brian and Kim Lovett, Cheyenne
Joanne Brown, Guam

$500 to $999
Missouri Basin Power Project
Ralph Brokaw, McFadden
Shaun and Lacee Sims, Evanston
Terry Wilson, Kirby
Clark Noble, Wheatland
Tom Lohse, Buffalo
Dave Fraley, Buffalo
Brenda Schladweiler, Gillette
Mark Shirley, Saratoga
Jordan and Julie Allen, Elk Mountain
Jack Cobb, Baggs
Dennis & Sandy Thaler, Thaler Land & Livestock, LaGrange
James & Patti Rinehart, Laramie
Veronica Widdoss, Spearfish, SD
Jerry Dilts, Gillette
Ogden Driskill, Devils Tower
Rocky Mountain Weed Control - Bryan Kane, Casper
Juan & Joni Reyes, Wheatland
Farm Credit Services - Dave Sedar, Casper
Pete Schoonmaker, Sheridan
Torrington Livestock Markets, Torrington
Natrona County Conservation District
Meeteetse Conservation District
Children of the West, Ft. Bridger
Scott Kerbs, Saratoga
Representative Jeb Steward, Baggott Rocks Repair, Saratoga
Laramie County Conservation District, Cheyenne
Little Snake River Conservation District
Powder River Conservation District
Sims Land & Livestock, McFadden

$100 to $499
William Welles, Buffalo
John Johnson, Elk Mountain
Jason Fearneyough, Cheyenne
Brenda Ashworth, Afton
SnoAnn Engler, Pinedale
Rusty Schwartz, Torrington
Bill McKenzie, Kaycee
Gary Thar, Gillette
Matt Scott, Laramie
Ann Trosper, Powell
Kelly Brown, Wheatland
Rory Karhu, Worland
Joe Rosenan, Rozet
Cindy Sewell, Newcastle
Delsa Allen, Pinedale
Tim Schroeder, Douglas
Carla Thomas, Thermopolis
Jack Berger, Saratoga
Bryan Oedekoven, Gillette
Mary Scott
Reg Phillips, Dubois
Bailey Hallwachs, Cheyenne
Dwight Bliss, Rock Springs
Tim Morrison, Baggs
Wiant Ranch, Jim and Diana Wiant, Saratoga
Aaron and Sarah Anderson, TenSleep
Laramie Rivers Conservation District
Michael Kenney, Dubois
John and Nancy Joyce, Manderson
Brett and Isabel Belden, Thermopolis
Sublette County Conservation District
Keith Geis, Wheatland
Spearhead Ranch – Frank Moore Douglas
Converse County Conservation District
Saratoga Encampment Rawlins Conservation District
Hanna-Elk Mountain- Medicine Bow FFA
Lower Wind River Conservation District
WSW – Bill Welles, Buffalo
Wyoming Livestock Roundup – Dennis Sun, Casper
Wyoming Conservation District Employees
Wyoming Department of Agriculture, Natural Resource Section
Ray & Cindy Ledgerwood, Pullman, WA
Mary & Kurt Mellinger, Denver, CO
Joanne Brown, Hagatna, Guam
Robert & Sandy Brug, Recluse
Brug Land & Livestock, Recluse
Ken & Kim Besel, Hanna
James & Bette Britt, Gillette
Pam Dewell, Kinnear
James & Joan Dunrud, Meeteetse
Jerry Eichorn, Casper
Nikki Lohse, Buffalo
Jackie White, Warrenville, IL
Dave & Ronda Whitman, Laramie
Gene Williams, Interior, SD
6T9 Ranch – Ron & Terry Vore, Cheyenne
Brown Company, Wheatland
Campbell County Conservation District
Cornelison Ranch – Dennis & Gayle Cornelison, Evanston
Platte County Resource District
Popo Agie Conservation District
Shoshone Conservation District
Wyoming Stock Growers Endowment Trust
Wyoming Weed & Pest Council
Keith & Gretchen Schoene, Burns
Katie Reed, Houston, TX

$99 and under
Leonard and JoAnne Dietz, Laramie
Denise Loose, Ft. Morgan, CO
Bess and Mac McWilliams, Laramie
Mary Lee Hageman, Fort Laramie
Bob and Mary Mountain, Laramie
James and Sandra Pederson, Encampment
Clara Mae Yetter, Meeteetse
Jim and Shellie Miller, Worland
Curtis and Cheryl Grandstaff, LaGrange
South Goshen Conservation District
Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation
Ken and Kathryn Hamilton, Laramie
Lisa Knauf, Norman, OK
Jennifer Jones, Laramie
Don Brosz, Laramie
Nancy Atkinson, Casper
Gerry Schuman, Cheyenne
Emmons County Soil Conservation District, Linton ND
Mr. & Mrs. Bill Laycock, Laramie
Everet Bainter, Casper
Bryon & Nancy Borton, Torrington
Sara Braasch-Schmidt, Meridian ID
Harry Tavegia, Osage
Cross Bar Ranch - Marion H. Scott, Gillette
Robert & Maureen Baumgartner, Yoder
Brent & Denise Lathrop, Cheyenne
George & Laura Salisbury, Savery
Ladder Livestock Company – O’Tooles, Savery
Juan & Francisca Bernardo, Tamuning Guam
Terrance Browder, Lusk
John & Kathy Ungerer, Topeka, KS
Ron Wright & Lesli Demple, Casper
Burt & Kay Lynn Palm, Medicine Bow
Ann Whittman, Cheyenne
Tony Hoch, Laramie
Roger & Nancy Hopper, Laramie
Carol & Steven Nichols, Newcastle
Keith & Linda Hamilton, Hyattville
Liberty Blain, Cheyenne
Laramie County NRCS Field Office Staff, Cheyenne
Wayne Garman, Sundance
Crook County Natural Resource District
Springfield Ranch - Ken & Patty Small, Wheatland
Wheatland-Laramie Dell Club, Wheatland
Montana Association of Conservation Districts



Support the Foundation's efforts by making a donation today.

Your tax deductible donation will support the following efforts:

-Protect Wyoming’s natural resource and agricultural tax base.

-Promote and enhance water quality and quantity, wildlife habitat, conservation forestry, education, and much more.

-Enhance capacity of local districts to better serve their constituents.

-Implement youth education programs to ensure balance in environmental education.

-Promote and protect the wise and multiple uses of our natural resources.

Wyoming Natural Resource Foundation | 517 E. 19th Street | Cheyenne, WY 82001 | phone: (307) 632-5716 | fax: (307) 638-4099 | bobbie.frank@conservewy.com